Friday, October 19, 2018
District Office Hours: 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.   |   District Phone: (509) 337-6301


ASB Officers, 2017-2018


President: Chloe Pearson
Vice President: Taylor Jones
Secretary: Loren Negron
Treasurer: Kelsey Alleman
Advisor: Roseann Groom



Class Officers

Senior Advisor:     Junior Advisor: Mr. Elder
President: Deja Williams   President: Mackenzie Forney
Vice President: Robert Walsh   Vice President: Mackiah Summers
Secretary:     Secretaty: Leena Baker
Treasurer: Kitty Lambert   Treasurer: Kelsey Alleman
Boys Representative: Cade Branson   Boys Representative: Logan Baker
Girls Representative: Annie Trent   Girls Representative: Devon Harshman


Sophomore Advisor:     Freshman Advisor:  
President: Seamus House   President: Annaka Moreland
Vice President: Kirsten Miller   Vice President:       Riley Hubbard
Secretary: Braden Kitselman   Secretary: Kaylee White
Treasurer: Veronica Grace   Treasurer: Colton VanBlaricom
Boys Representative: Logan Baker   Boys Representative: Ethan Kinyon
Girls Representative: Avery VanBlaricom   Girls Representative: Teagen Larsen


Clubs and Organizations

National FFA Organization

National Honor Society


Knowledge Bowl


Student Activity Code of Conduct


184 Academy Street, PO Box 217, Waitsburg, WA 99361, 509-337-6301

NOTICE OF NON-DISCRIMINATION: The Waitsburg School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities
on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity,
disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.